DI Constantin Saleta

International Service Lead & Associate Manager Decarbonization

“On the one hand, companies contribute to the climate crisis through their emissions – on the other hand, the innovative power of business must also be a key to the transformation to Net Zero. We can do it – together!“

Constantin Saleta has been working in international sustainability consulting for over 10 years and specializes in sound climate management in companies of all industries. In his role, he also serves as an experienced contact for top management on strategic questions. As an expert in climate strategy, science-based targets, climate transition plans and climate reporting, he supports companies with enthusiasm and determination on their Net Zero paths. Always with the big goal in mind to contribute to climate neutrality in Austria and the EU together with his team. As the proud father of three boys, he is more than aware of the urgency of the issue and it is a personal concern.

In his role as International Service Lead, he has become the central point of contact for questions about SBti and TCFD – even outside EY denkstatt. Well-networked with top experts, the scientific community and the NGO world, even beyond Austria’s borders, he brings his expertise directly to the companies. In doing so, he places special emphasis on winning the entire organization for the decarbonization journey and communicating climate management as business development in top management.

Experience in sustainability: 10+ years of experience guiding international companies on ESG, climate management and ESG reporting.

Upcoming events

Past events

07.11.2023

BUSINESS FOR FUTURE

Presented slides: Download

Core topics

Only through networking can we advance ideas.

Get in touch to find a solution for your company!

Publications / Articles

Interview Klima Energie Fonds

Klimafonds Dossier Klimafit Wirtschaften

Get in touch

Fill in the form below and our team will be happy to assist you.

Thank you for your message!
We will get back to you soon.

DI Constantin Saleta

International Service Lead & Associate Manager Decarbonization

„Einerseits tragen Unternehmen durch ihre Emissionen zur Klimakrise bei – andererseits muss die Innovationskraft der Wirtschaft auch ein Schlüssel für die Transformation zu Net Zero sein. Wir können es schaffen – gemeinsam!“

Constantin Saleta ist seit über 10 Jahren in der internationalen Nachhaltigkeitsberatung tätig und hat sich auf fundiertes Klimamanagement in Unternehmen aller Branchen spezialisiert. In seiner Funktion ist er auch Ansprechpartner für das Top-Management in strategischen Fragen. Als Experte für Klimastrategie, Science-based Targets, Klimatransitionspläne und Klimaberichterstattung unterstützt er Unternehmen mit Begeisterung und Entschlossenheit auf ihrem Net Zero Pfad. Immer mit dem großen Ziel vor Augen, gemeinsam mit seinem Team zur Klimaneutralität in Österreich und der EU beizutragen. Als stolzer Vater von drei Jungs ist er sich der Dringlichkeit des Themas mehr als bewusst – es ist ihm ein persönliches Anliegen.

In seiner Rolle als International Service Lead ist er eine zentralen Anlaufstelle für Fragen zu SBti und TCFD – auch außerhalb der EY denkstatt. Bestens vernetzt mit Top-Expert*innen, der Wissenschaft und der NGO-Welt, auch über Österreichs Grenzen hinaus, bringt er seine Expertise direkt in die Unternehmen hinein. Dabei legt er besonderen Wert darauf, die gesamte Organisation für die Dekarbonisierungsreise zu gewinnen und Klimamanagement als Business Development in der Führungsetage zu kommunizieren.

Erfahrung im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit: 10+ Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung internationaler Unternehmen in den Bereichen ESG, Klimamanagement und ESG-Berichterstattung.

Events

Vergangene Events

07.11.2023

BUSINESS FOR FUTURE

Präsentation: Download

Kernthemen

Nur durch Vernetzung bringen wir Ideen voran.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten sich austauschen?

Artikel

Interview Klima Energie Fonds

Klimafonds Dossier Klimafit Wirtschaften

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!
Wir melden uns in Kürze.